I am ... Ledsen :/

Jag är ledsen, jag sårar mkt människor i mitt liv, men snälla, tror ni verkligen att jag gör de med flit! 
herregud!tror ni att de är min målsättning! nej de är de inte! Jag orkar inte, snälla låt mig vara ifred,
Jag vill bara försvinna ut i närmaste hav och stanna där för all evighet- Jag vill bara inte fortsätta längre!
 Jag vill försvinna , försvinna, försvinna!


Let me be the One who shows you how I feel at this moment // Lisa

I didn't mean it when I said I didn't love you so
I should've held on tight, I never should've let you go
I didn't know nothing, I was stupid, I was foolish
I was lying to myself
When you left I lost a part of me (Together)
It's still so hard to believe
(Come back, come back)
Come back baby, please
(Come back, come back)
'Cause we belong together
I can't sleep at night when you are on my mind 
Bobby Womack's on the radio saying to me:
"If you think you're lonely now"
Wait a minute this is too deep (too deep)
I gotta change the station so I turn the dial
Trying to catch a break and then I hear Babyface
I only think of you and it's breaking my heart
I'm trying to keep it together but I'm falling apart om me









Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0