I had The time of my life...

I loved the day, I REALLY were "a night to remember" . . I wish it could be like that all the times, Only more filled with love, More Passion, More of anything. i´d just to think that Im just this one girl, but im not, Im young dum, and in love - It sucks, But i cant hide my feelings, no , not anymore, I couldnt bare the pain.. It happens twice before, I cant longer turn my back on love - That will make me a hypecrypt. and in not like that!
Thats all i hade to say for now, See yaa -
Puss<3

Unbreak my heart, say you love me Again - Undo the hurt you caused, when you walked out the door, and walked out of my life, uncry theese tears - i cryid for many nights, Unbreak my heart, My heart.........

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0